Wednesday, April 18, 2018

KOSE 'ALL TIME BEST Project' New CM





New 'Namie Amuro x H&M' images




Sunday, April 15, 2018

Thank you Hokkaido!


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

'Namie Amuro x H&M' campaign images


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

'Finally' Week 19 & 20 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'Finally'

Week 19

Position: #12

Sales: 6,160

Week 20

Position: #12

Sales: 4,871
Total: 2,168,190

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Namie departing Hong Kong (2018.04.01)

Thank you Hong Kong!

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Thank you Shenzhen!