Sunday, June 18, 2017

'Just You and I' Week 2 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'Just You and I'

Week 2

Position: #21

Sales: 3,542
Total: 26,645

'LIVE STYLE 2016-2017' Week 6 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'LIVE STYLE 2016-2017'

Week 4

Position: #5

DVD: 1,539
Blu-ray: 396

Total: 119,101

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

'Just You and I' Week 1 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'Just You and I'

Week 1

Position: #6

Sales: 23,103
Total: 23,103

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

'LIVE STYLE 2016-2017' Week 4 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'LIVE STYLE 2016-2017'

Week 4

Position: #5

DVD: 2,782
Blu-ray: 647

Total: 114,228

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

'LIVE STYLE 2016-2017' Week 3 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'LIVE STYLE 2016-2017'

Week 3

Position: #5

DVD: 4,124
Blu-ray: 1,147

Total: 110,799

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

'Just You and I' Music video

'Just You and I' Music vidoe (Short ver.)

Short ver.


30 sec TV-CM


Making of

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

'LIVE STYLE 2016-2017' Week 2 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'LIVE STYLE 2016-2017'

Week 2

Position: #2

DVD: 9,330
Blu-ray: 2,686

Total: 105,528

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

'LIVE STYLE 2016-2017' Week 1 sales



安室奈美恵 - 'LIVE STYLE 2016-2017'

Week 1

Position: #1

DVD: 63,163
Blu-ray: 30,349

Total: 93,512

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

'LIVE STYLE 2016-2017' TV-CM

30sec


60sec

Tuesday, May 2, 2017